Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 35 reviews

I couldn’t be happier with Dr, Millard and my results!

5.0 stars - Written on November 3, 2019

I was unhappy and self conscious about my body for 10+ years. When I finally decided to get surgery, I wasn’t sure where to turn. I did a lot of research and found Dr. Millard; he was was highly recommended by his patients and others in the medical field, and he took great care of me. It has been over a year since my surgery and I am very pleased with the results. I had a great experience at every touch point on this journey and I couldn’t be happier!

by

Dr. Millard changed my life for the better!

5.0 stars - Written on September 16, 2019

I’ve had three procedures through Dr. Milliard’s office and it’s changed my life so much for the better. He is attentive and focused on his work, which he does exceptionally well. The nurses are amazing as well which makes a huge impact. I have never had a negative interaction with any of the staff and they are all kind, personable, and professional. One of the nurses in particular held my hand and kept me calm when I was experiencing some pain but didn’t want to use extra medication.

The office’s follow up after the procedures was above and beyond my expectations as well. What stands out the most for me was when I texted Dr. Millard on his personal phone the morning of Christmas Eve. I had noticing some swelling that was worrying me. He responded quickly and met at the office in less than two hours to make sure I was still healing well. His level of service and care is truly out of this world.

by

Thank you so much, Dr. Millard!

5.0 stars - Written on August 27, 2019

Almost 3 weeks post op. Tummy tuck, lipo and muscle repair. I highly recommend Millard plastic surgery. Not only did I have a fantastic surgeon, thank you Dr. Millard but his team was on my team everyone made me comfortable with everything from start to now. If I could give 10 star’s I would. I love my results. Thank you all so very much. You made a Dream come true for me. ♡

by

You will not be disappointed with Dr. Millard.

5.0 stars - Written on June 4, 2019

Incredible staff, excellent Surgeon. I spent a lot of time researching the best plastic surgeons in Colorado and ultimately decided to go with Dr. Millard. I couldn’t be happier with this decision. The office and staff are very welcoming and supportive. Dr. Millard is direct and to the point and truly cares about his patient’s concerns and questions. One thing that really impressed me was how available he made himself both pre-op and post-op; one-time I found myself texting him (on his personal cell) a few times to ask questions and he was very quick to respond back via text or even call me direct to chat through my questions. Another positive about Dr. Millard is the fact that he keeps up with all of the latest research, techniques, and findings related to his field – great quality in a top Dr.

As a mom of two kids I am so thankful for Dr. Millard’s work and the re-newed confidence that I’ve gained as I work to get back to my pre-pregnancy body. If you are reading this and thinking about your options for plastic surgery do yourself a great favor by reaching out to Dr. Millard and I guarantee you will not be disappointed.

by

Dr. Millard and his staff are so welcoming.

5.0 stars - Written on April 22, 2019

Dr. Millard and his staff are so welcoming and warm. They make you feel so comfortable and answer all questions with honesty before, during, and after I had my procedure. Would do it again and highly recommend Dr Millard.

by

I am so thrilled I saw Dr. Millard!

5.0 stars - Written on September 12, 2018

I’m so thrilled with my results and choice to have Dr. Millard and his staff provide a service that changed my life! The whole staff is warm, welcoming, and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Millard.

by

I highly recommend Millard Plastic Surgery!

5.0 stars - Written on May 19, 2017

Dr. Millard did a fantastic job in giving me back the body that age and hormones had taken its toll on. After working out like crazy and watching every bite with little results I decided to consult with Dr. Millard regarding my midsection, back and hips. After a thorough exam and discussion I decided to proceed with two procedures and have never looked back. Dr. Millard’s attention to details, body types and realistic goals all made for a great experience. His expertise in not only the latest surgical procedures but in the human form provide a perfect combination for a great outcome. Additionally, his staff is very professional yet make you feel like part of the family.

by

I couldn’t be happier with the service I have received so far!

5.0 stars - Written on March 7, 2017

I am an out of town patient and Dr. Millard and his staff have not missed even the smallest of details. I am confident in Dr. Millard and his staff and look forward to my surgery! I will post again after my surgery…. so excited!!! Update: I am 6 days post op from legs and butt lipo and I am so happy with my results so far! I flew in from Seattle because I knew I wanted the best lipo doc And dr. Millard didn’t let me down! I choose to have the post care massages and my bruising and swelling are so manageable that I am flying home tomorrow! I can’t wait to see the final results. I would totally recommend dr. Millard and his staff for making this dream a reality!

by

My experience with Dr Millard was absolutely wonderful.

5.0 stars - Written on January 12, 2017

I had an abdominoplasty. Dr. Millards incision was extremely clean making the scar as minimal as possible. I noticed a significant improvement in my core strength after the surgery. Before having the surgery I was unable to hold a plank position or boat pose in yoga. I have also noted a substantial improvement in my posture and I no longer have this loose muscle feeling in my core. I am very grateful to Dr. Millard for helping me feel better.

by

Found it reassuring

5.0 stars - Written on March 15, 2016

Even though I was disappointed to have to reschedule my surgery due to high B.P., I found it reassuring that Dr. Millard would not go forward under risky conditions.

by

I feel confident that I would achieve my desired results

5.0 stars - Written on February 2, 2016

Dr. Millard offered IV sedation and pain pump. He was very down to earth as was his staff. Appointments were prompt and efficient. The entire office was very professional and made me feel confident that I would achieve my desired results.

by

Advanced and leading the market

5.0 stars - Written on January 8, 2016

Your facility seemed more modern and processes were advanced and leading the market.

by

There is no doubt where to go

5.0 stars - Written on December 16, 2015

If you have the option to go to the best doctor and the one who is most qualified, there is no doubt where to go. After reading about Hi-Def Lipo and Dr. Millard the decision was easy.

by

I will be back for sure!

5.0 stars - Written on November 30, 2015

MillardTestimonial-300x216Just want dot write you and let you know how pleased I am with the results of my surgery!!!

Almost 1 year ago I had Hi-def lipo on my stomach. It has changed so much for me I had wear clothing with confidence even in my bikini 🙂

You and your staff where so helpful and I will be back for sure!

by

I look and the feel the best ever!

5.0 stars - Written on November 29, 2015

I am very happy I invested in this surgery; my results five months later are amazing. Dr. Millard and his team took great care of me before, during, and after my surgery. The entire team was professional, friendly, and punctual. The first few days after surgery were not easy, but I never felt unsafe or unattended, even though I traveled on my own. Surgery changed my physical appearance as well as my health behaviors. It improved my self-esteem and my quality of life. However, as the days go by, I realize that the first week after surgery was relatively easy compared to the greater challenge of maintaining and enhancing the amazing results I obtained. I’m more motivated than ever to exercise and eat better. I am exercising more frequently than before, and have introduced new work-out routines. I am eating out less than previously, and have significantly cut back on the amount of fat and alcohol in my diet. At the age of 33, I look and the feel the best ever!

by

Excellent-approachable and patient centered

5.0 stars - Written on October 3, 2015

Excellent-approachable and patient centered. Ideal.

by

Up to speed on the latest surgery techniques

5.0 stars - Written on July 12, 2015

Dr. Millard is up to speed on the latest surgery techniques which was very important to me.

by

My stomach could be on Abercrombie & Fitch ad

5.0 stars - Written on February 8, 2015

Looks great. My stomach could be on Abercrombie & Fitch ad.

by

You guys run a very professional class act

5.0 stars - Written on December 12, 2014

Everyone I have worked with at your facility has been wonderful. You guys run a very professional class act. Dr. Millard should be very proud of his facility and his whole staff.

by

I made the right decision

5.0 stars - Written on October 17, 2014

I made the right decision by having surgery, and an even better decision by choosing Dr. Millard.

by

I know I picked the right doctor

5.0 stars - Written on September 26, 2014

I feel great and I know I picked the right doctor.

by

A stress free experience

5.0 stars - Written on July 24, 2014

Sharilyn was extremely assistive, making my first experience with following through on personal goals a stress free experience. She made me very comfortable and was patient with my many questions which decreased my anxiety a great deal prior to my consultation.

by

There is no doubt as to why you are the best in your field

5.0 stars - Written on March 4, 2014

Thank you so much for fixing me! There is no doubt as to why you are the best in your field. Not only are you skilled, but you care about your patients too!

by

You all made this experience a great one

5.0 stars - Written on February 18, 2014

I loved the way Dr. Millard and staff not only treated myself, but also my significant other. Very nice touch – you all made this experience a great one for me and my loved ones – Thanks a billion!

by

Dr. Millard was awesome

5.0 stars - Written on January 21, 2014

Dr. Millard was awesome~I would refer him to anyone needing anything done.

by

Enthusiasm and positive attitudes

5.0 stars - Written on January 16, 2014

I liked everyone at your office and had full confidence in them. I liked their enthusiasm and positive attitudes.

by

Didn’t feel the need to look anywhere else.

5.0 stars - Written on December 8, 2013

We were so impressed after our first visit, we didn’t feel the need to look anywhere else.

by

Very informative, took time to discuss

5.0 stars - Written on November 30, 2013

I found Dr. Millard very informative, took time to discuss directly – did not feel he was rushing, etc. His staff is also of same style and attitude.

by

Still enjoying the change Dr. Millard helped me achieve

5.0 stars - Written on November 8, 2013

It has been two years since I was there and am still enjoying the change Dr. Millard helped me achieve. All the best to your staff and thanks again!

by

Never let me down

5.0 stars - Written on October 17, 2013

You never let me down with what you have told me you could do for me.

by

High recommendations!

5.0 stars - Written on September 6, 2013

Because of the high recommendations I got from my two neighbors and, most importantly, because you used Liposelection

by

I’m a great fan

5.0 stars - Written on August 30, 2013

I’m a great fan of Dr. Millard’s and so happy he fixed my tummy and did my boobs.

by

I felt most comfortable

5.0 stars - Written on July 20, 2013

Dr. Millard was much more informative. I felt most comfortable with Dr. Millard. Also I had personally seen other breast augs he had done

by

Two years and I’m still am enjoying the change Dr. Millard helped me achieve

5.0 stars - Written on February 4, 2013

It has been two years since I was there and still am enjoying the change Dr. Millard helped me achieve.I .have been thinking about a touch up visit although the results are holding really well. The desire to be even better is still there.. All the best to your Staff and thanks again!

by

Understood my needs and did a better job at explaining

5.0 stars - Written on April 13, 0213

You understood my needs and did a better job at explaining what could be done

by