Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 26 reviews

Found it reassuring

5.0 stars - Written on March 15, 2016

Even though I was disappointed to have to reschedule my surgery due to high B.P., I found it reassuring that Dr. Millard would not go forward under risky conditions.

by

I feel confident that I would achieve my desired results

5.0 stars - Written on February 2, 2016

Dr. Millard offered IV sedation and pain pump. He was very down to earth as was his staff. Appointments were prompt and efficient. The entire office was very professional and made me feel confident that I would achieve my desired results.

by

Advanced and leading the market

5.0 stars - Written on January 8, 2016

Your facility seemed more modern and processes were advanced and leading the market.

by

There is no doubt where to go

5.0 stars - Written on December 16, 2015

If you have the option to go to the best doctor and the one who is most qualified, there is no doubt where to go. After reading about Hi-Def Lipo and Dr. Millard the decision was easy.

by

I will be back for sure!

5.0 stars - Written on November 30, 2015

MillardTestimonial-300x216Just want dot write you and let you know how pleased I am with the results of my surgery!!!

Almost 1 year ago I had Hi-def lipo on my stomach. It has changed so much for me I had wear clothing with confidence even in my bikini 🙂

You and your staff where so helpful and I will be back for sure!

by

I look and the feel the best ever!

5.0 stars - Written on November 29, 2015

I am very happy I invested in this surgery; my results five months later are amazing. Dr. Millard and his team took great care of me before, during, and after my surgery. The entire team was professional, friendly, and punctual. The first few days after surgery were not easy, but I never felt unsafe or unattended, even though I traveled on my own. Surgery changed my physical appearance as well as my health behaviors. It improved my self-esteem and my quality of life. However, as the days go by, I realize that the first week after surgery was relatively easy compared to the greater challenge of maintaining and enhancing the amazing results I obtained. I’m more motivated than ever to exercise and eat better. I am exercising more frequently than before, and have introduced new work-out routines. I am eating out less than previously, and have significantly cut back on the amount of fat and alcohol in my diet. At the age of 33, I look and the feel the best ever!

by

Excellent-approachable and patient centered

5.0 stars - Written on October 3, 2015

Excellent-approachable and patient centered. Ideal.

by

Up to speed on the latest surgery techniques

5.0 stars - Written on July 12, 2015

Dr. Millard is up to speed on the latest surgery techniques which was very important to me.

by

My stomach could be on Abercrombie & Fitch ad

5.0 stars - Written on February 8, 2015

Looks great. My stomach could be on Abercrombie & Fitch ad.

by

You guys run a very professional class act

5.0 stars - Written on December 12, 2014

Everyone I have worked with at your facility has been wonderful. You guys run a very professional class act. Dr. Millard should be very proud of his facility and his whole staff.

by

I made the right decision

5.0 stars - Written on October 17, 2014

I made the right decision by having surgery, and an even better decision by choosing Dr. Millard.

by

I know I picked the right doctor

5.0 stars - Written on September 26, 2014

I feel great and I know I picked the right doctor.

by

A stress free experience

5.0 stars - Written on July 24, 2014

Sharilyn was extremely assistive, making my first experience with following through on personal goals a stress free experience. She made me very comfortable and was patient with my many questions which decreased my anxiety a great deal prior to my consultation.

by

There is no doubt as to why you are the best in your field

5.0 stars - Written on March 4, 2014

Thank you so much for fixing me! There is no doubt as to why you are the best in your field. Not only are you skilled, but you care about your patients too!

by

You all made this experience a great one

5.0 stars - Written on February 18, 2014

I loved the way Dr. Millard and staff not only treated myself, but also my significant other. Very nice touch – you all made this experience a great one for me and my loved ones – Thanks a billion!

by

Dr. Millard was awesome

5.0 stars - Written on January 21, 2014

Dr. Millard was awesome~I would refer him to anyone needing anything done.

by

Enthusiasm and positive attitudes

5.0 stars - Written on January 16, 2014

I liked everyone at your office and had full confidence in them. I liked their enthusiasm and positive attitudes.

by

Didn’t feel the need to look anywhere else.

5.0 stars - Written on December 8, 2013

We were so impressed after our first visit, we didn’t feel the need to look anywhere else.

by

Very informative, took time to discuss

5.0 stars - Written on November 30, 2013

I found Dr. Millard very informative, took time to discuss directly – did not feel he was rushing, etc. His staff is also of same style and attitude.

by

Still enjoying the change Dr. Millard helped me achieve

5.0 stars - Written on November 8, 2013

It has been two years since I was there and am still enjoying the change Dr. Millard helped me achieve. All the best to your staff and thanks again!

by

Never let me down

5.0 stars - Written on October 17, 2013

You never let me down with what you have told me you could do for me.

by

High recommendations!

5.0 stars - Written on September 6, 2013

Because of the high recommendations I got from my two neighbors and, most importantly, because you used Liposelection

by

I’m a great fan

5.0 stars - Written on August 30, 2013

I’m a great fan of Dr. Millard’s and so happy he fixed my tummy and did my boobs.

by

I felt most comfortable

5.0 stars - Written on July 20, 2013

Dr. Millard was much more informative. I felt most comfortable with Dr. Millard. Also I had personally seen other breast augs he had done

by

Two years and I’m still am enjoying the change Dr. Millard helped me achieve

5.0 stars - Written on February 4, 2013

It has been two years since I was there and still am enjoying the change Dr. Millard helped me achieve.I .have been thinking about a touch up visit although the results are holding really well. The desire to be even better is still there.. All the best to your Staff and thanks again!

by

Understood my needs and did a better job at explaining

5.0 stars - Written on April 13, 0213

You understood my needs and did a better job at explaining what could be done

by