Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 54 reviews

I would definitely pick Dr Millard again

5.0 stars - Written on October 19, 2020

Dr Millard has been extremely helpful and professional. He explained the procedures throughly during my initial consult, and I feel the surgery itself went excellently. And so far I feel very well taken care of during follow up with regular appointments. The office is also neat and clean, and practices social distancing well. I would definitely pick Dr Millard again if I was going to do any other similar treatments.

by

Kelly and Dr. Millard both seem to very much enjoy their work

5.0 stars - Written on October 16, 2020

Ever since I was a wee lass, I dreamt of having a neck and a jaw that were two distinctly different parts of my body, but genetics had other plans for me. Even when I reached a very low body weight, this dream seemed unattainable.

There are a good many wonderful traits I inherited from my grandmother, but this was my least favorite. You can’t win them all, I guess.

Well, one day I had enough of looking like a female Mitch McConnell, and called up Dr. Millard.

As of today (10/16/20), it has been three months since my chin liposuction procedure, and I would do it again in a heart beat. I believe my photos speak for themselves as far as results go, but I also can’t say enough about the care Dr. Millard and Kelly showed me.

Have you ever encountered medical staff that made you think “Good lord, why did you even get into this profession? You seem to absolutely despise patients.”?

Well, I am happy to report that Kelly and Dr. Millard both seem to very much enjoy their work, and seem to very much enjoy ushering patients into their “butterfly cocoons” as I have come to refer to the process. I never felt like the medical staff hated doing what they are doing. I felt like their most fervent wish was the same as my own: to see me emerge out of the cocoon as the butterfly I always wished I was, with no shame.

Thank you!

by

Dr John Millard is so caring of my personal health and safety

5.0 stars - Written on October 14, 2020

I recently had my tummy tuck at Millard’s Plastic Surgery after 2 delays because of my high blood pressure. Dr John Millard is so caring of my personal health and safety and I thank him for this. All of his staff is warm and welcoming and I highly recommend his services to anyone seeking his professional expertise.

Jeanne Fong
A Happy Client

by

Dr. Millard’s entire staff is so awesome!

5.0 stars - Written on October 8, 2020

Dr. Millard’s entire staff is so awesome! They make you feel welcome from the first moment you walk in. They continue to make you feel like family throughout the entire process and follow ups. They are very prompt to your request via email or phone. The doctor goes out of his way to ensure you’re good after surgery, and even giving his direct line if you need him.

by

These folks treat you like family

5.0 stars - Written on October 7, 2020

I’ve had a wonderful… better than anticipated experience with the lighthearted and witty Dr. Millard and his staff! Received Lipo on hips and flanks and wouldn’t trust anyone else! My nurse Kelly was very cool and considerate, answering all my questions and really caring about my goals. You can really tell you’re not just a number for the money, these folks treat you like family.

From top to bottom, from front office to the back… this place is a class act!

~AB

by

Dr Millard is amazing

5.0 stars - Written on September 28, 2020

Dr Millard is amazing he listens to everything you are trying to accomplish the staff are so caring and supportive. I’ve just had my surgery and I’m looking forward to all the results and changes I’ve made to my body . Thank you Doctor Millard 😊

by

He is a gifted physician and scientist

5.0 stars - Written on September 19, 2020

I’ve been here to Dr. Millard for everything from falls (a big fall down a flight of stairs and needed pretty extensive fat regrafting for repair) to candid opinions and everything in between. He is a gifted physician and scientist–no one knows the field, your body, or your options better than he does.

by

I am incredibly happy that I found Dr M and his staff!

5.0 stars - Written on September 19, 2020

I am 3.5 weeks out from a tummy tuck w lipo. What a difference 25 days make and I am still swollen, but my stomach is almost flat already! EVERYONE at this office has been amazing! Seriously from the front desk, who greets me with a smile (and a thermometer) to Dana who massages my swollen belly to help with healing to Kelly who answers all of my questions with a smile and a laugh. Dr. Millard well he is a genius (don’t tell him I said that) with his scalpel and whatever the lipo tool is called. His bed side manner is warm and intelligent – very confident – I WANT that in any surgeon! I did a LOT of research and am incredibly happy that I found Dr M and his staff!

by

All the staff work hard and care for you truly, and the results are great

5.0 stars - Written on September 15, 2020

You will not find a better doctor who cares about your results as much as you do, he’s a perfectionist so he definitely puts his whole effort into making sure you get the best result. The girls there are all wonderful. They always welcome you with a genuine smile and never get sick no matter how many questions you have or concerns.They will bey there for you. Kelly and Azucena are great nurses that will make sure they answer all of your questions and concerns per-op and post op. Whatever you need ask them and they will be happy to help you. You can’t go wrong with this clinic when all the staff work hard and care for you truly, and the results are great, you will see a huge difference, I wouldn’t choose another clinic.

by

Dr. Millard is a dream surgeon.

5.0 stars - Written on August 19, 2020

In summary Dr. Millard and his staff are 5 star world class!

My experience was exceptional from my first phone call. Realizing I had 8 weeks til I had to go back to work, I decided it was the perfect time to get something done. I called and spoke with Paula who was so helpful and sweet! She gave me some dates but because I was hoping for something sooner she was able to get my consultation moved up. She went above and beyond to make it happen and I am forever grateful!

I first met with Kristina and instantly felt at ease! She knows her stuff! I by no means am no expert in cosmetic surgery but I have been slightly obsessed with it since the nineties. I am a researcher, and follow many plastic surgeons online because I love to see the surgeries/techniques- the whole process. I say this because I’m picky and I have questions. Kristina answered them all and her knowledge showed! I trust her completely. She, in general, is just an amazing person!

I also spoke with Kelly for my pre and post op appts and she shared her personal experiences and her enthusiasm was infectious. She is really fun and again knowledgeable! She was really detailed on what I needed to do after surgery and since she’s been through it herself she had some great tips and tricks!

Dr. Millard is a dream surgeon. He himself is a perfectionist, has a critical eye, super knowledgeable and an expert in his field. For anyone that is looking for someone to be honest with you and what you can achieve to create the body of your dreams the RIGHT way, to be completely SAFE and have EVEN and tiny scars- then Dr. Millard is for you!

Coming into the appointments post op have been great! I see Morgan every time to greet me. Even though we have to wear masks because of Covid, I know she is smiling under there! I am a flight attendant and have worked in high end department stores like Nordstrom and Saks so I appreciate exceptional customer service like this!

During recovery you get a couple of lymphatic massages with Dana. She is the perfect person that you want to see post surgery because she has such a calm caring nature about her. Definitely do the lymphatic massages because swelling is real!

Recovery: So everyone recovers differently and their pain tolerance varies. But my recovery has been really good. I am not all bruised up like I have seen people from other doctors and I stopped my pain pills at day 4 post op! I had a tummy tuck and BBL so barely any pain!

I would recommend Dr. Millard and his team ten times over! I am planning on more surgery in the future and I love to know I am in great hands!

by

He’s very knowledgeable in his field

5.0 stars - Written on August 19, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Millard. My breast augmentation was my first surgery and he made me feel comfortable the entire way, from start to finish. He’s very knowledgeable in his field and it shows through the extensive conversations we had throughout the process. I’d also like to say I’m very happy with the outcome and will definitely return to him for any future procedures I have in mind.

by

They all gave me the care that I needed and went above and beyond.

5.0 stars - Written on August 15, 2020

Dr. Millard is the best at what he does. I’m still 3 weeks post-op full abdomen liposuction Hi-def with mini tuck and full-back liposuction Hi-Def. I’m seeing great results even though my body is still swollen so far.

Dr. Millard listened to what I really wanted and he delivered it. I have accomplished a good relationship and so much trust with Dr. Millard and his staff.

His staff are the best. They all gave me the care that I needed and went above and beyond. For sure I’m coming back for more areas in the future.

Glad that I went with Dr. Millard, so happy with my surgeries.

Thank you
Eva

by

He will listen to your concerns, answer all of your questions and provide you with an honest assessment

5.0 stars - Written on August 10, 2020

It’s been 18 days since Dr. Millard performed my lipo & fat transfer procedures. I’m super impressed with the ease of my recovery and especially the results, which keep getting better everyday! If you’ve been thinking about having body sculpting procedures, don’t delay…book your consult with Dr. Millard today. He will listen to your concerns, answer all of your questions and provide you with an honest assessment of how he can enhance your appearance. With his years of experience, amazing technique and keen eye for detail he is THE surgeon who can deliver the results you are looking for. Don’t forget, the sooner you book your consult the closer you are to getting the body of your dreams!

by

Dr Millard is a true artist

5.0 stars - Written on August 10, 2020

After much research I chose Dr Millard for Vaser Liposuction. Everyone who works at their office (including of course Dr Millard) is truly wonderful and goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I felt the pre-op was extremely thorough and the doctor took time to answer all my many, many questions and explained what to expect and what I could do to help make sure everything went smoothly.

Although I was very nervous on procedure day, the nurses and staff were amazing and understanding which helped my anxiety greatly. Both Dr Millard and the nurse talked to me throughout the procedure, which went very smoothly. I was most impressed with the fact that Dr Millard gave his personal cell number and said I could contact him anytime with questions or concerns. Which of course I did, at all hours! He always got right back to my texts with helpful information and reassurance. As I had never had any sort of procedure like this, I was unsure what was normal or a problem and having such direct and timely access to my actual Doctor was incredible.

I am now 4 weeks post op and even though he says my results will improve dramatically once swelling goes down and I am fully healed (about 4 mos post op) honestly I couldn’t be happier with the results even right now!! My stomach is totally flat, no more muffin top, my clothes fit great and I can’t wait to wake up and look in the mirror each day (and I used to HATE that). I have honestly NEVER felt this good about myself and my body! Dr Millard is a true artist and even seeing my results at only 4 weeks, I can already say this is one of the best decisions I’ve ever made, you just can’t do any better than Dr Millard and his team for Vaser!

by

He was wonderfully educational and informative

5.0 stars - Written on August 1, 2020

When I first met Dr. Millard, I experienced him and his team to be professional and communicative. This was not my experience with other providers. He was wonderfully educational and informative about what I had experienced in my body after all these years. Dr. Millard provided me with options for treatment. He and his team were and remain supportive, listen and care. This allowed me to feel safe, and I had found the right person to help me. My procedure went well, and this has been one of the best decisions of my life and my happiness. My deepest gratitude to you Dr. Millard and team!

by

Not only is Dr Millard caring, professional and amazing – so is his staff!

5.0 stars - Written on August 1, 2020

I don’t know where to start with this miracle worker. Not only is Dr Millard caring, professional and amazing – so is his staff! And his is a TOTAL perfectionist. The before and after care are second-to-none. He “over” sees you to make sure you are 110% comfortable and everything has gone to his 150% satisfaction. Outstanding, A+! Do yourself a favor!!!!!!! Ps – I had lipo on my upper & lower abdomen, flanks, back, under chin……

by

Dr. Millard was confident and informative.

5.0 stars - Written on August 1, 2020

This is my first time receiving cosmetic Surgery and so far it’s been a great experience. My consultation for a tummy tuck with Dr. Millard was virtual and very straightforward. Dr. Millard was confident and informative. Scheduling my surgery was simple. My pre op appointment went well. I received all the information for post op care in a nice organized folder to include all my prescriptions. His staff are so polite and welcoming. I asked a lot of questions and I never felt like I was an annoyance. Day of surgery everything went smooth and when I woke up in the recovery room my husband was there waiting. They went over post op care again with him. I personally left the building comfortable no pain due to the meds I was given (everyone is different). I went back the day after for post op care and the day after that for a complimentary Lymphatic massage with Dana! She is amazing!!! I received personal calls from Dr. Millard himself and his staff to check on my progress. Every followup appointment since has been great. Even the removal of my drains wasn’t bad at all. The staff in the office are so professional and timely. At 2 weeks post op I am still considerably swollen but that is to be expected… I can tell that once it all goes down I’m gonna be showing off! Dr. Millard even gave me a belly button!!! From my research Dr. Millard uses the most up to date procedures so I know my results are gonna be great. I have no regrets so far worth every penny. For the top of the line care I’m getting.

by

I am beyond grateful for the job Dr. Millard and his staff have done on me

5.0 stars - Written on July 19, 2020

I have been looking for over 3 years for a Doctor that does artistic contouring. I’ve been following Dr. Millard for awhile now and was beyond thrilled when I finally got to meet him in person and him enhance and perfect parts of my body. From the minute I called to make my consultation appointment to the pre-op with Dr. Millard and staff, I was blown away at not only their professionalism, but his bed-side manners and setting me up for realistic expectations:) He spent so much time with me explaining the history of this service along with answering all my questions and concerns without hesitation. I felt like I was the only client he had for the day. Talking about making a client feel welcomed! There is nothing more full filling than having the man that has trained over 200 doctors and carries a artistic body degree sculpt you! Why go to doctors in Miami and Columbia when you can go directly to the teacher that trained them?! It doesn’t get any more amazing than having someone world famous and renown working on you:) If I could give 1,000 star rating I would. Most of his staff has been with him for over 3 years. In the medical field that is sometimes unheard of. His staff, from the front desk to his lymphatic drainage message specialist, all carry and show the ethics and client respect that Dr. Millard does. There has not been one time that I have been present in his office, that I saw or heard anything that made me question the integrity of his office-period. I am beyond grateful for the job Dr. Millard and his staff have done on me (because it takes a team to assist him). I would never go anywhere else! Thank you Dr. John Millard and staff! I can only hope that I can think of what area I need done next so I can see all of you! Again, why go to the student when you can go to the teacher! You won’t be sorry you choose him! Hands down! xoxox-Most Favorite Client-Andi S.

by

he staff at the clinic is unbelievably friendly, helpful, compassionate, and understanding

5.0 stars - Written on July 19, 2020

Dr. Millard is absolutely amazing. The staff at the clinic is unbelievably friendly, helpful, compassionate, and understanding, and walk you through every experience you’ll have during and after your procedure.

Dr. Millard is very frank with you about expectations for your procedure (I had liposuction), won’t pressure you to do anything you want to do, and truly deserves the amazing reputation he has—I researched extensively before first contacting Dr. Millard, and every terrific thing I read about him was absolutely true.

I’m 55 years old, and I have been told by numerous, numerous people how fantastic my results have been.

This is your body, so I strongly, strongly encourage you to put your future into this man’s hands. I could not possibly be happier with the results I have received (and I’m only 2 months post-op! Things will still be improving over a six-month span, the staff told me), and my only regret is that I didn’t do this years ago.

Life is a journey, so enjoy the ride– and why not go on that ride being the best YOU you can be?

If you have any questions or concerns and want to message me, feel free. I’d go on a publicity tour for Dr. Millard any time!

Steve

by

I couldn’t be happier with Dr, Millard and my results!

5.0 stars - Written on November 3, 2019

I was unhappy and self conscious about my body for 10+ years. When I finally decided to get surgery, I wasn’t sure where to turn. I did a lot of research and found Dr. Millard; he was was highly recommended by his patients and others in the medical field, and he took great care of me. It has been over a year since my surgery and I am very pleased with the results. I had a great experience at every touch point on this journey and I couldn’t be happier!

by

Dr. Millard changed my life for the better!

5.0 stars - Written on September 16, 2019

I’ve had three procedures through Dr. Milliard’s office and it’s changed my life so much for the better. He is attentive and focused on his work, which he does exceptionally well. The nurses are amazing as well which makes a huge impact. I have never had a negative interaction with any of the staff and they are all kind, personable, and professional. One of the nurses in particular held my hand and kept me calm when I was experiencing some pain but didn’t want to use extra medication.

The office’s follow up after the procedures was above and beyond my expectations as well. What stands out the most for me was when I texted Dr. Millard on his personal phone the morning of Christmas Eve. I had noticing some swelling that was worrying me. He responded quickly and met at the office in less than two hours to make sure I was still healing well. His level of service and care is truly out of this world.

by

Thank you so much, Dr. Millard!

5.0 stars - Written on August 27, 2019

Almost 3 weeks post op. Tummy tuck, lipo and muscle repair. I highly recommend Millard plastic surgery. Not only did I have a fantastic surgeon, thank you Dr. Millard but his team was on my team everyone made me comfortable with everything from start to now. If I could give 10 star’s I would. I love my results. Thank you all so very much. You made a Dream come true for me. ♡

by

You will not be disappointed with Dr. Millard.

5.0 stars - Written on June 4, 2019

Incredible staff, excellent Surgeon. I spent a lot of time researching the best plastic surgeons in Colorado and ultimately decided to go with Dr. Millard. I couldn’t be happier with this decision. The office and staff are very welcoming and supportive. Dr. Millard is direct and to the point and truly cares about his patient’s concerns and questions. One thing that really impressed me was how available he made himself both pre-op and post-op; one-time I found myself texting him (on his personal cell) a few times to ask questions and he was very quick to respond back via text or even call me direct to chat through my questions. Another positive about Dr. Millard is the fact that he keeps up with all of the latest research, techniques, and findings related to his field – great quality in a top Dr.

As a mom of two kids I am so thankful for Dr. Millard’s work and the re-newed confidence that I’ve gained as I work to get back to my pre-pregnancy body. If you are reading this and thinking about your options for plastic surgery do yourself a great favor by reaching out to Dr. Millard and I guarantee you will not be disappointed.

by

Dr. Millard and his staff are so welcoming.

5.0 stars - Written on April 22, 2019

Dr. Millard and his staff are so welcoming and warm. They make you feel so comfortable and answer all questions with honesty before, during, and after I had my procedure. Would do it again and highly recommend Dr Millard.

by

I am so thrilled I saw Dr. Millard!

5.0 stars - Written on September 12, 2018

I’m so thrilled with my results and choice to have Dr. Millard and his staff provide a service that changed my life! The whole staff is warm, welcoming, and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Millard.

by

I highly recommend Millard Plastic Surgery!

5.0 stars - Written on May 19, 2017

Dr. Millard did a fantastic job in giving me back the body that age and hormones had taken its toll on. After working out like crazy and watching every bite with little results I decided to consult with Dr. Millard regarding my midsection, back and hips. After a thorough exam and discussion I decided to proceed with two procedures and have never looked back. Dr. Millard’s attention to details, body types and realistic goals all made for a great experience. His expertise in not only the latest surgical procedures but in the human form provide a perfect combination for a great outcome. Additionally, his staff is very professional yet make you feel like part of the family.

by

I couldn’t be happier with the service I have received so far!

5.0 stars - Written on March 7, 2017

I am an out of town patient and Dr. Millard and his staff have not missed even the smallest of details. I am confident in Dr. Millard and his staff and look forward to my surgery! I will post again after my surgery…. so excited!!! Update: I am 6 days post op from legs and butt lipo and I am so happy with my results so far! I flew in from Seattle because I knew I wanted the best lipo doc And dr. Millard didn’t let me down! I choose to have the post care massages and my bruising and swelling are so manageable that I am flying home tomorrow! I can’t wait to see the final results. I would totally recommend dr. Millard and his staff for making this dream a reality!

by

My experience with Dr Millard was absolutely wonderful.

5.0 stars - Written on January 12, 2017

I had an abdominoplasty. Dr. Millards incision was extremely clean making the scar as minimal as possible. I noticed a significant improvement in my core strength after the surgery. Before having the surgery I was unable to hold a plank position or boat pose in yoga. I have also noted a substantial improvement in my posture and I no longer have this loose muscle feeling in my core. I am very grateful to Dr. Millard for helping me feel better.

by

Found it reassuring

5.0 stars - Written on March 15, 2016

Even though I was disappointed to have to reschedule my surgery due to high B.P., I found it reassuring that Dr. Millard would not go forward under risky conditions.

by

I feel confident that I would achieve my desired results

5.0 stars - Written on February 2, 2016

Dr. Millard offered IV sedation and pain pump. He was very down to earth as was his staff. Appointments were prompt and efficient. The entire office was very professional and made me feel confident that I would achieve my desired results.

by

Advanced and leading the market

5.0 stars - Written on January 8, 2016

Your facility seemed more modern and processes were advanced and leading the market.

by

There is no doubt where to go

5.0 stars - Written on December 16, 2015

If you have the option to go to the best doctor and the one who is most qualified, there is no doubt where to go. After reading about Hi-Def Lipo and Dr. Millard the decision was easy.

by

I will be back for sure!

5.0 stars - Written on November 30, 2015

MillardTestimonial-300x216Just want dot write you and let you know how pleased I am with the results of my surgery!!!

Almost 1 year ago I had Hi-def lipo on my stomach. It has changed so much for me I had wear clothing with confidence even in my bikini 🙂

You and your staff where so helpful and I will be back for sure!

by

I look and the feel the best ever!

5.0 stars - Written on November 29, 2015

I am very happy I invested in this surgery; my results five months later are amazing. Dr. Millard and his team took great care of me before, during, and after my surgery. The entire team was professional, friendly, and punctual. The first few days after surgery were not easy, but I never felt unsafe or unattended, even though I traveled on my own. Surgery changed my physical appearance as well as my health behaviors. It improved my self-esteem and my quality of life. However, as the days go by, I realize that the first week after surgery was relatively easy compared to the greater challenge of maintaining and enhancing the amazing results I obtained. I’m more motivated than ever to exercise and eat better. I am exercising more frequently than before, and have introduced new work-out routines. I am eating out less than previously, and have significantly cut back on the amount of fat and alcohol in my diet. At the age of 33, I look and the feel the best ever!

by

Excellent-approachable and patient centered

5.0 stars - Written on October 3, 2015

Excellent-approachable and patient centered. Ideal.

by

Up to speed on the latest surgery techniques

5.0 stars - Written on July 12, 2015

Dr. Millard is up to speed on the latest surgery techniques which was very important to me.

by

My stomach could be on Abercrombie & Fitch ad

5.0 stars - Written on February 8, 2015

Looks great. My stomach could be on Abercrombie & Fitch ad.

by

You guys run a very professional class act

5.0 stars - Written on December 12, 2014

Everyone I have worked with at your facility has been wonderful. You guys run a very professional class act. Dr. Millard should be very proud of his facility and his whole staff.

by

I made the right decision

5.0 stars - Written on October 17, 2014

I made the right decision by having surgery, and an even better decision by choosing Dr. Millard.

by

I know I picked the right doctor

5.0 stars - Written on September 26, 2014

I feel great and I know I picked the right doctor.

by

A stress free experience

5.0 stars - Written on July 24, 2014

Sharilyn was extremely assistive, making my first experience with following through on personal goals a stress free experience. She made me very comfortable and was patient with my many questions which decreased my anxiety a great deal prior to my consultation.

by

There is no doubt as to why you are the best in your field

5.0 stars - Written on March 4, 2014

Thank you so much for fixing me! There is no doubt as to why you are the best in your field. Not only are you skilled, but you care about your patients too!

by

You all made this experience a great one

5.0 stars - Written on February 18, 2014

I loved the way Dr. Millard and staff not only treated myself, but also my significant other. Very nice touch – you all made this experience a great one for me and my loved ones – Thanks a billion!

by

Dr. Millard was awesome

5.0 stars - Written on January 21, 2014

Dr. Millard was awesome~I would refer him to anyone needing anything done.

by

Enthusiasm and positive attitudes

5.0 stars - Written on January 16, 2014

I liked everyone at your office and had full confidence in them. I liked their enthusiasm and positive attitudes.

by

Didn’t feel the need to look anywhere else.

5.0 stars - Written on December 8, 2013

We were so impressed after our first visit, we didn’t feel the need to look anywhere else.

by

Very informative, took time to discuss

5.0 stars - Written on November 30, 2013

I found Dr. Millard very informative, took time to discuss directly – did not feel he was rushing, etc. His staff is also of same style and attitude.

by

Still enjoying the change Dr. Millard helped me achieve

5.0 stars - Written on November 8, 2013

It has been two years since I was there and am still enjoying the change Dr. Millard helped me achieve. All the best to your staff and thanks again!

by

Never let me down

5.0 stars - Written on October 17, 2013

You never let me down with what you have told me you could do for me.

by

High recommendations!

5.0 stars - Written on September 6, 2013

Because of the high recommendations I got from my two neighbors and, most importantly, because you used Liposelection

by

I’m a great fan

5.0 stars - Written on August 30, 2013

I’m a great fan of Dr. Millard’s and so happy he fixed my tummy and did my boobs.

by

I felt most comfortable

5.0 stars - Written on July 20, 2013

Dr. Millard was much more informative. I felt most comfortable with Dr. Millard. Also I had personally seen other breast augs he had done

by

Two years and I’m still am enjoying the change Dr. Millard helped me achieve

5.0 stars - Written on February 4, 2013

It has been two years since I was there and still am enjoying the change Dr. Millard helped me achieve.I .have been thinking about a touch up visit although the results are holding really well. The desire to be even better is still there.. All the best to your Staff and thanks again!

by

Understood my needs and did a better job at explaining

5.0 stars - Written on April 13, 0213

You understood my needs and did a better job at explaining what could be done

by